RAAFA Tas North West Branch


The Following members were elected as Office Bearers for the NW Branch at the  AGM in February 2021

President  -             WGCDR Stew Freeman OAM, CSM

Vice President  -      Mr Derek Ballard

Secretary  -             Mr Mitch Edwick

Treasurer  -            Mr Greg Brydon

Newsletter (Contact) Editor  -  Stewart Freeman OAM, CSM

Committee Members

Welfare Officer   -   Mrs Libby Perkins

Property Officer -    Mr Michael Coleman

Gen Committee:     Mr Ralph Brinkmann

                              Mrs Judy Freeman

                              Mr John Gibbs

 The Branch is presently operating within the Penguin RSL Club.